Post a new topic
    5 Replies Latest reply on Jan 9, 2009 10:06 AM by DomainDiva

Looking to Expand My Independent Beauty Consultant Business

mspink24 Newbie
      I am a Mary Kay Beauty Consultant looking for ways to improve my customer base and sales. Are there any proven methods of accomplishing this quickly?
        • Re: Looking to Expand My Independent Beauty Consultant Business
          AdQuest Newbie

Growing your business is all about repeat business and referrals. Assuming you have a strong base of customers, you need to keep them happy. Usually, happy customers will talk about your business with other potential customers. One way, besides great service and great products to keep customers happy is to reward them with small gifts/presents. Promotional products are useful items that keep your business name in front of your customers and these gifts are likely to get more mileage than a brochure or other printed or electronic ad. For ideas, check out our website at http://www.adquestinc.com.

Best wishes to you in 2009!
          Paul
            LUCKIEST Guide
            Looking to Expand My Beauty Consultant Business, Welcome

We love Chicago, and YES there are proven methods. A Marketing Plan would help.

AdQuest gave you good advice.

Do you know about SCORE?? SCORE is FREE both in person and online. SCORE also has a Virtual Learning
            Center that can help you improve your customer base.

Good luck, LUCKIEST
            • Re: Expansion Ideas by Lestor
              lester888 Newbie