Post a new topic
    0 Replies Latest reply on Jan 6, 2009 8:06 PM by BeachBody

    WebProsperity Free Pre-Launch Extended by 7 Days!

    BeachBody Newbie

      Over the last 24 hours we have received a flood of emails asking, begging and pleading with us to extend the WebProsperity Pre-Launch and continue to accept free sign-ups that are coming in like a flood.

       

      You asked, we listened and responded!
      We've made a decision to extend the Pre-launch by one week. The WebProsperity Founders' Launch will begin on Tuesday, January 13th at 12 Noon EST (9 AM Pacific, 5 PM UK, 6 PM Europe). Please mark this final date in your calendar.

       

      As I am writing this, WebProsperity has over 62,000 users with new signups joining every few seconds. Yesterday we signed up a record of over 10,000 new Members and it looks like we'll be breaking another record today! Our goal and my expectation is for us to reach 100,000 Members by our Founders' Launch next Tuesday!

       

      We realize that by listening to your emails and making the decision to extend the Free Pre-launch by one week, WebProsperity will grow by tens of thousands of Members. This will create more momentum for our launch on January 13th.

       

      More signups equals bigger commission checks for you and your entire team!

       

      Please note that as of January 13th (12 Noon EST) no more free sign-ups will be allowed into the system. You will be able to lock-in and secure your free prelaunch position with a credit card purchase until Friday, January 30th the next phase will begin (*WebProsperity Global Launch*) when all unpaid positions will be flushed out and the matrix will be finalized.

       

      Thank you for making WebProsperity such an enormous success!

       

      These 7 days will fly past us in no time so stay focused. AND TELL EVERYONE YOU KNOW TO SIGN UP!
      GET SIGNED UP AT: http://agent.webprosperity.com