Post a new topic
    9 Replies Latest reply on Jan 8, 2009 9:27 PM by natagroup

Simple questions but there is no working asnwer yet!

DinhLe Newbie
      Happy new year everyone,
      Let go to the point. I am a small business owner with many good skills, et.; I am ready for the hardest test from all of our members. However, I am the worse of marketing and sale person on earth. Cause where I came from?
      All the businesses I've own now and before ALWAYS had or have better products and services than our competitors but I never can expand and make recent living.
      I would like to hear from all of members and ready to try your advises.
      Thanks for taking times to read and reply my question,
      Dinh Le
        • Re: Simple questions but there is no working asnwer yet!
          helen198 Newbie
          What's your field?We are in the Led field,it's promising.
          I don't know if you are interested in.
              DinhLe Newbie
              Good morning Helen,
              Right now I am in the restaurant business; we own a Vietnamese restaurant in Portland, Oregon. It is doing just ok right now but not too busy as we want. We have good foods, good services, very clean, good customers base, and the price is reasonable. You can check out for more details about my business.
              Here is little information about me:
              Came to the US 1991
              Finished Associate degree in Automobile technology
              Finished B.S degree in Business Admin.
              Started the first electronic and repair business with my brother 1997. He run by himself right now and it's doing great.
              Tried to work on many other projects with partners and friends but we never worked out
              Started the restaurant 2003 by mistakes until now
              Side work: computer, electronic repair, automobile repair, etc. much better many pro. out there
              I am VERY GOOD on almost everything I have done.