Post a new topic
    13 Replies Latest reply on Feb 17, 2009 12:40 PM by emilysbs

Children Entertainment Business

businesswoman Newbie

My business has been open for 13 months and I feel stagnant with growing the business. I have website, I made flyery, I did newspaper ad, local community papers, radio etc, however I feel like I am not acheiving any headway. My overhead expenses are high and further more starting the business I had to dip into my credit cards which has a higher interest rate. I know this business can be successful but I have no experience in the marketing business and seem to be wasting money in the wrong place. I also need help with cash flow. What can I do and where can I turn. I started this business in order to help my family because my husband was disagnosed with Congestive heart failure and had to be out of work for a while. I thought that this business would help us managed because he was out of work but I need help more than ever. I am open to any suggestion or recommendation. If I don't get some help soon I might have to put this business up for sale.

• Re: Children Entertainment Business
          emilysbs Newbie