Post a new topic
    5 Replies Latest reply on Dec 18, 2008 4:08 PM by Bridge

Home Health Agency Buyer

woundcarenp Newbie
      I am interested in purchasing a home health agency in the Nashville, TN area. I have 28 years experience in health care with advanced degrees. Anyone have any suggestions?
        • Re: Home Health Agency Buyer
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Home Health Agency Buyer, Welcome

Two suggestions. Open the yellow pages and look under "home health agencies" and give each a call. Find out if ant are interested in selling.

Place in ad in your local newspaper that you are interested in purchasing.

Good luck. Do you have an Accountant and a Lawyer

LUCKIEST
              woundcarenp Newbie