Post a new topic
    2 Replies Latest reply on Dec 17, 2008 8:01 PM by SIRLANE

Need Funding for Oil Well Venture

aan160 Newbie

My name is Anthony Navarro and I am an oilfield electrician. I have recently been seriously considering purchasing
      an oil well myself. But, as always, starting a new venture requires capitol. And with the economy the way it is,
      that in itself is a task.

In my search for an oil lease I have come across a lease with three producing wells. None of the wells are operating
      right now, but in the past have produced 1-2 barrels per day. The seller of the lease told me that he had stop operating
      the wells when oil was at $8 dollars per barrel. The wells have not been ran since 1981 so they will most likely need work.
      I have the know how to take on this investment and I know plenty of people to help me with the mechanical side.

If you are interested please email me at AnthonyNavarro06@yahoo.com

This is a great opportunity and I would like to be able to jump on it if at all possible.

Thanks,
      Anthony Report as inappropriate
        • Re: Need Funding for Oil Well Venture
          SIRLANE Newbie
          Anthony,

As the CEO of The Lane Organization, LLC I have the chance to meet and speak directly with investors who invest in oil ventures such as yours. It would be best fitting to have a detailed executive summary and the credentials to follow through. I would ask you to be cautious about someone wanting to lend you money for something of this nature.