Post a new topic
    3 Replies Latest reply on Dec 19, 2008 5:49 PM by herculestex1

Do you outsource your HR?

Navigator
      We have used companies like ADP and Prestige--- it's expensive, but also let's us focus on what we do.
      The same is true for things like accounting and janitorial services-- outsource that, too.
      Yet, some folks think that the "small business" practical method is to try to it yourself to save money.

What do you think?
        • Re: Do you outsource your HR?
          da1969 Newbie

I most certainly do! As a small business owner, I don't have the office space for a full fledge staff, therefore, all of my back-office functions, including HR, are outsourced to a Virtual Assistant service....I only pay for hours needed and they are extremely professional, friendly, and reliable. They have been true life-savers....Cudos to Achieve Virtual Assistant Services! www.achievevas.com
            kris2008 Newbie