Post a new topic
    65 Replies Latest reply on Nov 15, 2008 10:05 PM by intechspecial

Corporate Supplier Diversity Programs

intechspecial Ranger

Does anyone know if Bank Of America offers a corporate supplier diversity program?

I am a disabled volunteer web developer and could use assistance on any level.

Outside of doing a google search, can anyone refer me to an organization or corporation that might be willing to assist me in my efforts to locate a Corpotate Supplier Diversity Program Sponsor?

Thanks,

Mike Stratton(330)802-0285
      http://www.freeits.net
        • Re: Corporate Supplier Diversity Programs
          intechspecial Ranger
          Maybe I should have posted this as a request from the Small Business Online Community Support team.

Support Team - Do you know if Bank Of America offers any type of Corporate Supplier Diversity Program?

If they do how might I contact someone?

Thanks
          inTech "Special"
            Lighthouse24 Ranger
            Are you a certified minority-owned, woman-owned, or disabled veteran-owned business. If not, I don't think they do. If so, visit:
            http://www.bankofamerica.com/supplierdiversity/index.cfm?template=sddi_supp_cert_pol_ov.cfm
                  Lighthouse24 Ranger
                  So that link answered your question, right?
                      intechspecial Ranger
                      No actually the link did not answer my question, although it was helpful.

I am looking for more of direct contacts if possible.

Bank of America, probably has 1,000 requests a day from businesses that are diverse.

I am nobody to them, and my request and attempt to do business with them via the site you mentioned will only take up more of my time, with very little or no results.
                          Lighthouse24 Ranger