Post a new topic
    5 Replies Latest reply on Oct 24, 2008 10:06 AM by DomainDiva

i am a great cook ...need help with  getting started

frankienono Wayfarer
      I dont know what im doing ,,,,i found this site and thought i would give it a shot, I am a very wide ranged chef , no im a cook , i cook food , The way my grandparents did , They didnt have any degree , They didnt follow a line in a cook book , they cooked with the love of food, We grew up poor , we didnt always have lots of item to cook with , We had what we had , I remember watching my mother make a meal from almost nothing , It was the way she knew what worked and what didnt , I feel i have this talent of "knowing", its quite simple really, It just works or it doesnt , I live just outside Chicago, and need help to make the most simple of ideas the most desired . Want to pick my brain?> franksnewsline@gmail.com
      FOOD IS MORE ,,,,ONLY WHEN IT LESS COMPLICATED,,, does that makes sense?
        • Re: i am a great cook ...need help with  getting started
          frankienono Wayfarer
          you need to think ......could this be the guy ..... can this guys food tatse that good ???
            DomainDiva Ranger

Frankie....hint: Rich people like people to cook for them. Oprah has a personal chef. Go where the rich people are with a nice little brochure. Maybe you could even make frozen meals for purchase (???).

If Nutrisystem, Jenny Craig and all the others can sell pre packaged meals why can't you?

Go get 'em!
                frankienono Wayfarer